Joan Condell
Faculty of Computing and Engineering, School of Computing and Intelligent Systems
Londonderry

Tel.: +44 28 7167 5024
E-mail: j.condell@ulster.ac.uk
Web: www.ulster.ac.uk

John Barton
Tyndall National Institute, Wireless Sensor Networks Group
Cork

Tel.: +353212346088
E-mail: john.barton@tyndall.ie
Web: www.tyndall.ie

Maria Saastamoinen
Modern Welfare Services
Joensuu

Tel.: +358504108197
E-mail: maria.saastamoinen@karelia.fi
Web: www.karelia.fi

Anna Nordström
Arbets- och Beteendemedicinskt Centrum
Umeå

Tel.: +46706064249
E-mail: anna.h.nordstrom@umu.se
Web: www.vll.se

Anu Niemi
Joensuu

Tel.: +358 40 730 9391
E-mail: anu.niemi@siunsote.fi
Web:

James Connolly
CoLab
Letterkenny

Tel.:
E-mail: James.Connolly@lyit.ie
Web:

Edel O'Doherty
Manorhamilton

Tel.: +44 (0)28 7127 2100
E-mail: Edel.ODoherty@westerntrust.hscni.net
Web: www.westerntrust.hscni.net

Anne-Marie Ulrik
Nuuk

Tel.: ++299 53 07 20
E-mail: amu@peqqik.gl
Web:

Suzanne Timmons
Cork

Tel.: ++353-21-490-3000
E-mail: S.Timmons@ucc.ie
Web: